This Year’s Festival


June 11th & 12th, 2016
Sat & Sun 11am - 6pm

Film Night:
Fri, June 10th
8:00pm Contratti Park Ball Field

Downtown Parade
Sat 10am

No dogs at the Festival - Service animals only, please!

Thank You Sponsors!
  • Bradley
  • FairfaxLumbers2
  • MarinSanitary_LoVs1
  • MCBC_logo
  • lagunitas brewing
  • marin clean energy
  • Fairfax police

Arts & Crafts

Vendors: Please visit the Download Forms page for Arts and Crafts Applications.

The Arts & Crafts area is a wonderful showcase of handmade goods. Visitors listen to the music from the main stage while finding unique treasures amongst the redwoods.

2016 Artists & Crafts Exhibitors:

Booth Company Type Website
1 Tibet Moon Clothing/Accessories tibetmoonshop.com
2 JEEBA Jewelry Jewelry jeeba.com
3 Gowan Fine Art Acrylic Paintings gowanfineart.com
4 Culture Shock Clothing/Jewelry/Crafts cultureshockfx.com
5 Birdseye & Hunter Posters/Jewelry
6 Jewelry by Sherri Ness Jewelry
7 Roy Giorgi’s Birdhouses Birdhouses
8 Dusty Rose Designs Clothing dustyrosedesign.com
9 & 10 Lobos Del Mar Clothing lobosdelmar.com
11 Laurel Marinelli Ceramics & Sue’s Lucky Horseshoes Ceramics & Decorative horseshoes Sue’s Lucky Shoes: facebook.com/LuckyShoes2016/
12 Dream Light Jewelry Jewelry tableoflight.com
14 Desa Designs Jewelry
15 Ancient Winds Wood Flutes & Music ancientwinds.net
16 Amy Rose Moore Illustration Watercolor Paintings amyrosemoore.com
17 Aquamarine Jewelry aquamarinejewelrystudio.com
18 Peace Chain Joe Peace Accessories peacechain.com
19 Pigs Fly Woodwork facebook.com/pigsflyyes
20 A Buckle A Belt & A Brunette Belt Buckles bucklemebaby.com
21 Himalayan Gift House Jewelry himalayangifthouse.com
22 Tropical Wood Expressions Accessories/Clothing
23 Suz & Bex Clothing/Accessories suzandbex.com
24 Laguna Moon Jewelry Jewelry/Accessories
25 Tangleweeds Jewelry tangleweeds-jewelry.com
26 Michael Mundy Photographs Photography mikereport.com
27 Boho Lounge Clothing boholoungeclothing.com
28 Compass Rose Design Jewelry compassrosedesignjewelry.com
29 Fabulous Jewels Jewelry sacredpowerjewelry.com
30 Bohemian Roots Inc. Jewelry/Metallic Tattoos bohemianroots.net
31 Kunihiro Pottery/MK Wares Pottery mkwares.net
32 RocknSocks Accessories rocknsocks.com
33 Hipstirr & Style Caravan Clothing/Accessories hipstirrbelts.com/stylecaravan.com
34 SOULCRAFTS Clothing/Accessories soulcrafts.net
35 Metalsouls Sculptures metalsouls.com
36 After the Gold Rush Jewelry
37 Henna Lounge Henna Body Art hennalounge.com
38 Kritter Klips Hair Accessories kritterklips.com

 

A&C layout map:

Screen Shot 2016-06-02 at 11.34.59 AM