Thank You Sponsors!

  • Bradley
  • FairfaxLumbers2
  • MarinSanitary_LoVs1
  • SteakhouseGrillAtDeerParkVilla

This Year’s Festival


June 14th & 15th, 2014
Sat & Sun 11am - 6pm

History Night:
Fri, June 13th
6-10 pm Women's Club

Film Night:
Fri, June 13th
8:00pm Contratti Park Ball Field

Downtown Parade
Sat 10am

No dogs at the Festival - Service animals only, please!

Arts & Crafts

The Arts & Crafts area is a wonderful showcase of handmade goods. Visitors listen to the music from the main stage while finding unique treasures amongst the redwoods.

2014 Artists and Craftsmen:

 Booth Company Type website
18 A Peace Chain Jewelry peacechain.com
20 AEONS Jewelry aeonsjewelry.com
36 After the Gold Rush Jewelry afterthegoldrush@sbcglobal.net
15 Ancient Winds wood flutes ancientwinds.net
17 Aquamarine Jewelry aquamarinejewelrystudio.com
27 Boho Lounge
Clothing & Acc.
tanyaristau@yahoo.com
28 Compass Rose Design Jewelry compassrosedesignjewelry.com
8 Dusty Rose Designs clothing dustyrosedesign.com
23 Early Bird Beads Jewelry www.earlybirdbeads.com
29 Fabulous Jewels Jewelry ainecarlisle@hotmail.com
1 Gowan Fine Art Painting gowanfineart.com
9 H*Mc Jewels Jewelry & Acc. hmcjewels@gmail.com
37 Henna Lounge Henna hennalounge.com
14 J Cole Tree Leaves Jewelry leaves4you@yahoo.com
2 JEEBA Jewelry jeeba.com
6 Jewelry by Sherri Ness Jewelry sherriness@aol.com
33 Josefina Fine Knits Fiber Arts etsy.com/shop/josefinafineknits
31 Kunihiro Pottery (MK Wares) ceramics mkwares.net
12 Liz Patton Design Jewelry www.lizpatton.com
24 Malena Maggi Jewelry and Acc. malenamaggi.com
21 Mani Padma Clothing & Jewelry manipadma.com
26 Michael Mundy Photographs Photography mikereport.com
22 My Life As Art Greeting cards mylifeasart@yahoo.com
19 Pigs Fly woodwork pigsflywoodmobiles.com
5 Plum Blossom Farm Fiber Arts plumblossomfarm.com
3 Presh Jewelry and Acc. www.presh.net
7 Roy’s Bird House Woodwork
4 Shari Milner Designs Jewelry pointreyesart.com
10 Sheri Howe Art Painting sherihowe.com
32 SOLMADE for you Clothing & Acc. etsy.com/shop/solmadeforyou
16 Soulcrafts Clothing & Acc. facebook.com/pages/SoulCrafts
30 Speesheez Jewelry www.speesheez.etsy.com
25 Suz&Bex Jewelry & Acc. suzandbex.com
34 Tibet Moon Jewelry & Clothing tibetmoon.net
11 Toni Faye Catelani Jewelry tonifaye@comcast.net
38 White Rhino Silver Jewelry whiterhinosilver.com
35 Your Handywoman Woodwork YHWDIY.com

2014 A&C Map:

ArtsCrafts_map 2014

Artisans, download the 2014 Arts & Crafts Vendor Application.