Thank You Sponsors!

  • Bradley
  • FairfaxLumbers2
  • MarinSanitary_LoVs1

This Year’s Festival


June 13th & 14th, 2015
Sat & Sun 11am - 6pm

Film Night:
Fri, June 12th
8:00pm Contratti Park Ball Field

Downtown Parade
Sat 10am

No dogs at the Festival - Service animals only, please!

Arts & Crafts

Vendors: Please visit the Download Forms page for Arts and Crafts Applications.

The Arts & Crafts area is a wonderful showcase of handmade goods. Visitors listen to the music from the main stage while finding unique treasures amongst the redwoods.

2015 Artists and Craftsmen:

Booth Company Type Website
20 AEONS Jewelry aeonsjewelry.com
36 After the Goldrush Jewelry mailto:afterthegoldrush@sbcglobla.net
17 Aquamarine Jewelry Studio Jewelry aquamarinejewelrystudio.com
15 Ancient Winds Wooden Flutes ancientwinds.net
9 Blooming Lotus Gifts Woodwork & Jewelry bloominglotusgifts.com
30 Bohemian Roots Jewelry bohemianroots.net
27 Boho Lounge Clothing boholoungeclothing.com
28 Compass Rose Design Jewelry compassrosedesignjewelry.com
12 Dream Light Jewels Jewelry tableoflight.com
8 Dusty Rose Design Jewelry dustyrosedesign.com
23 Early Bird Beads Jewelry earlybirdbeads.com
10 Gathering Thyme Tea & Skin Care gatheringthyme.com
3 Gowan Fine Art Landscape Paintings gowanfineart.com
37 Henna Lounge Henna hennalounge.com
21 Himalayan Gift House Clothing& Acc. himalayangifthouse.com
35 Indriya Clothing shopindriya.com
2 JEEBA Jewelry Jewelry JEEBA.com
6 Jewelry by Sherri Ness Jewelry mailto: sherriness@aol.com
31 Kunihiro Pottery (MK Wares) Ceramics mkwares.net
14 Lobos Del Mar Clothing lobosdelmar.com
24 Malena Jewels Jewelry MalenaLopezMaggi.com
26 Michael Mundy Photographs Photography mikereport.com
18 Peace Chain Joe Jewelry peacechain.com
19 Pigs Fly Woodwork mailto:chawpraya@yahoo.com
7 Roy’s Bird House Woodwork
29 Sacred Power Jewelry Jewelry mailto:ainecarlisle@hotmail.com
4 Shari Milner Designs Jewelry pointreyesart.com
34 Soul Crafts Clothing & Acc. SoulCrafts
32 Studo Solo Clothing mailto:shelley.l.Hunter@gmail.com
25 Suz&Bex Jewelry & Acc. Suzandbex.com
33 Tangleweeds Jewelry tangleweeds-jewelry.com
1 Tibet Moon Clothing & Acc. tibetmoon.net
11 ToniFaye Catelani Jewelry mailto:tonicatelani@gmail.com
22 Tropical Wood Expressions Clothing & Woodwork mailto:tropicalwood1@yahoo.com
16 Waxing Moon Batiks Clothing & Acc. ceralunaapparel@gmail.com
5 Wild Thang Festive Apparel Clothing wildthangfestiveapparel.com

A&C layout map:

ArtsCrafts_map 2015